TAHS Classmates with email addresses

EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR FOUND CLASSMATES
(listed alphabetically by last name and maiden name)
Help us find classmates with missing email addresses so we can include them in mailings.
Send updates to dd45357@comcast.net

Phyllis Alpern Powers powersfnt@sbcglobal.net
Sara Alpern Tarlow s-alpern@tamu.edu
Parke Americus americusparke@yahoo.com
Margaret Ball pballriver@yahoo.com
Rosa Barnett Averbach rosabaverbach@yahoo.com
Richard Bennett rbennett35@optonline.net
Marshall Berger mebmberger@verizon.net
Vivian Berkhouse Ford fordjay@msn.com
Vivian Berkhouse Ford fordjay@msn.com
Naida Bernstein Kanter justira@aol.com
Joyce Betsill jbetsill@msn.com
Joyce Betsill jbetsill@msn.com
Thomas Bianculli tjbian@consolidated.net
Patricia Biggard Schreiber Pattyschreiber@comcast.net
Roy Biggs sandra2010@windstream.net
Judith Blank judithshandweaving2@gmail.com
Carol Bliwas Caplan bobcaplan@verizon.net
Kathy Bowlus Roth rothkathy@yahoo.com
Rochelle Braunstein Abrams rabrams@alumni.pitt.edu
Judy Brean judymaglin@gmail.com
Jordan Brown jordanbrown43@verizon.net
Lynda Brown Salamon lyndasalamon@hotmail.com
Janice Burke Bernstein janice@bernsteinphoto.com
Penny Caplan Bloom pbloom@mindspring.com
Eileen Caplan Ertag eertag@comcast.net
Eileen Caplan Ertag eertag@comcast.net
Edda Cauff Steinberg jackedda@aol.com
Adrienne Charapp Wolfe awolfe@earthlink.net
Clifford Cheeseman rr_cliff@hotmail.com
Ronald Chetlin chetlin@geusnet.com
Stewart Cofsky stucof@aol.com
Alan Cohen ascoleasing@aol.com
Robert Cohen recohen@lawscm.com
Lynne Collins Killeen papamoosey@aol.com
Timothy Conn timconn@prudentialpreferred.com
Carol Corwin Lopez goos-a@msn.com
Albert Coulter, Jr. alcoulter@earthlink.net
Edward Crawford eccrawford@verizon.net
Leon Darling LDarling7142@aol.com
Barry Davis barryd@crmoh.com
Joan Davis Breman joan@jbink.com
Lawrence Davis might be wrong email
Richard E. Davis richardedavis@hotmail.com
Robert Davis bobd55plus@hotmail.com
Shelton Davis sheldondavis@gmail.com
Dorothy Deutsch Levitsky dlevitsky@sbcglobal.net
Richard Diamondstone dd45357@comcast.net
Terry Dichter dichtert@charter.net
Alberta Dillner Borchardt ALBEDOO@HOTMAIL.COM
Patricia Dolney, Jones (Kirik) patandmike99@comcast.net
Virginia Durst Fowler Lighthousekeepers@msn.com
Molla Edelstein Siegel gmsiegel@aol.com
Stephanie Edelstein Rachum stephrachum@gmail.com
Linda Elder Stronza kachinamom@msn.com
James Elkind jim.elkind@gmail.com
Albert Elovitz albert@albertsgifts.com
Howard Engelberg Howard@prudentialrealty.com
Barry Zook barryzook@yahoo.com
Barbara Ennes bjind42@sbcglobal.net
Louis Epstein epsteinlou@yahoo.com
James Falk jamesfalk@earthlink.net
Sidney Feiler reliefs@aol.com
Harvey Feldman hafeldman@aol.com
Judith Feldman Chipin judiechip@msn.com
Susan Lippman Feldman meresue4@gmail.com
Stephanie Feldman Fine s-fine@mindspring.com
Toby Fibus Holtzman tholtzman@bellsouth.net
Ronald Finder rfinder527@aol.com
Barbara Fineburg Baker barbarabaker1423@aol.com
Frank Fisher ffisher@primelending.com;
Norman Fowler Lighthousekeepers@msn.com
Gayle Fox Hoffman gaylehoff@aol.com
Lora Franciuk Schlager loraoftherings@yahoo.com
Maxine Frankel Brenner naplesragman@comcast.net
Carol Frankeny Frank dancer1cf@cox.net
David Freedman davidhfreedman@hotmail.com
Leslie Freedman freedmancpa@aol.com
Sharon Freed Binder sbinder243@roadrunner.com
Edward Friedman ebf@friedman-law.com
Barbara Friedman Levitt yogasearch@aol.com
Anna Mae Garth Adams adams300@bellsouth.net
Jerold Gordon advhsv@yahoo.com
Donald Gamble speedwayproductions@comcast.net
Earl R. Gardner Jangard2@verizon.net
Elaine Gelman Askenase haymakerkc@aol.com
Ilene Skigen Gelman s.gelman@verizon.net
Sheldon Gelman s.gelman@verizon.net
David George dgeorgehr@hotmail.com
Mary Sue Giltenboth Colaizzi cattiva@magpage.com
Rachel Goldberg Meyers meyersworks@comcast.net
Sheila Goldberg Trust shetrust22@verizon.net
Richard Goldman rmgoldman42@gmail.com
Renee Klee Goldman reneegold43@gmail.com
Marsha Goldstein Freedman alnmarsha1@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Goltz jeffgoltz@aol.com
Allen Goodman ag1270@hotmail.com
Juliet Gorodinsky Warshawsky gingerdogie@gmail.com
Penny Green Levy pen.levy@gmail.com
Richard Green richlgreen@aol.com
Marc Grinberg marcagrin@yahoo.com
Nancy Gross Goldberg creativeinspirations@yahoo.com
Howard Gross groslnd@comcast.net
James Grossman hombregrande10@optonline.net
Mel Gross mel@melgross.com
Jon Gruber jon@gmcm.com
Harold Guttman llgmmom@aol.com
Judith Hallick Peterson japeterson@earthlink.net
Carole  Halpern Maretsky carolemaretsky@gmail.com
Jean Hampshire Roguski steelerfn1180@verizon.net
Harry Handmaker hhandmaker@hotmail.com
Stanley Hersh Fins27@aol.com
Barbara Hershenson Wolf barmilt@aol.com
Nancy Hershenson Joseph NHJ1030@YAHOO.COM
Harry Heyman harryq10@hotmail.com
Penny Hollingsworth Bennett rbennett35@optonline.net
Rachel “Chelly” Holman Willis myboys4@aol.com
Russell Holstein brholstein@aol.com
Michael Hourvitz michael_hourvitz@comcast.net
David Hunter Hunters42@verizon.net
James Irwin pomeroy64@yahoo.com
Roslyn Israel Shore roz.shore@gmail.com
Stephen Israel ispeclaw@fyi.net
Barbara Jeso Pison barbpi14@hotmail.com
Ellen Kania Reppermund Ekr57@aol.com
Rosina Karst Maljak danieljmaljak@verizon.net
Rosalind Katz Ainsman david.ainsman@verizon.net
Shirley Katz Schneider sylsch.ssa@verizon.net
Sally Katzen Dyk dykatzen@earthlink.net
Robert Keogh bobkeo@hotmail.com
Bernice Kimmel Weiss bkweiss@comcast.net
Peter King silvershade@windstream.net
Paul Kusko paulkusko@verizon.net
Carol Klein Goldberg carol.goldberg@att.net
James Kleinberg jkleinberg@gmail.com
Madelyn Klein maddyklein@astound.net
Noreen Kocan Butler myron.butler@sbcglobal.net
Carol Korch Wood boisdubois@aol.com
Cy Krupka crkrup@prodigy.net
Louis Kwall lk@kwall1.com
Fay Landau parsec-e@pacbell.net
Michael Landay mel100145@aol.com
Stephen Landay SBLanday@aol.com
Edwin S. Landis elandis@invforthe future.com
Martin Landy caleblandy@yahoo.com
Arlene Lantzman Forbes aforbes6@cox.net
Marcia Lapidus Goldstein cmgoldstein@comcast.net
Mary Jo Lazear mjlazear@hotmail.com
Charles Lebovitz doctorcnl@msn.com
Phyllis Levin Ochs pblochs@gmail.com
Linda Saul Levine lindalevine@san.rr.com
Sheldon Levine srlebl@verizon.net
James Levinson james.levinson@gmail.com
Sanford Levy sanford.levy@comcast.net
Alan Lichtenstein alanlich@verizon.net
Thomas Lippard tlippard@tubecityims.com
Stephen Lipton slipton@bellsouth.net
Patricia Litman Katz pattycatz33@yahoo.com
Janet Lockhart Solomon hs926@comcast.net
Janet Lockhart Solomon jls518@comcast.net
Joseph Lucia jclucia@aol.com
Mark Luterman mluterman@cox.net
Arlene Mallet Moses s arlene@keysan.com    
Aaron Margolis aemshm@aol.com
Ronald Marcus ronmarcus@aol.com
Estelle Margules Fineberg estellaf@aol.com
Carol Ann Markovits Goehring coco1510@verizon.net
Donald Mastroeni dmastroeni@comcast.net
Joseph McDonald joestaxsvc@msn.com
Harvey Merenstein fmerenstein@bellsouth.net
Stuart Mestelman mestelma@mcmaster.ca
Jim Miller rods2952@bellsouth.net
Shirley Milmeister Sokolsky shirley627@comcast.net
Thomas Murtha doentom@yahoo.com
Alan Nadel anadel@yahoo.com
Miriam Nathan Roberts PeterNR@gmail.com
Diana Neuman Rossey diana.rossey@verizon.net
Walter Newman, Jr. newman6600@yahoo.com
James O’Brien JimmyO@gmail.com
Mark Orringer morrin@umich.edu
Geraldine Ostrow ostrowg@yahoo.com 
Ronna Pariser Back harry.back@mindspring.com
Stephen Paulovitch jimdandycs@aol.com
Stuart Perilman perilmans@gmail.com
Les Plack ldp@well.com
Bonnie Podolsky Theiner samuel.theiner@verizon.net
Barbara Popovich Duncan dennisd164@verizon.net
Robert Pringle rwprin0@pop.uky.edu
Elizabeth Prohira Halahan liz@socal.rr.com
Thomas J. Porter tomncarol83@hotmail.com
Ronald Rabinowitz ron_rabinowitz@urmc.rochester.edu
Susan Rabinowitz Rabin sfr@pacbell.net
Raina Racusin Zapler raina.zapler@gmail.com
Ian Raffel raffel@sfu.ca
Mary Rakar Gutilla fgutilla@post-gazette.com
Leslie Raphael lraph22534@tulalipbroadband.net
Regina Ress regina260@aol.com
Gary Reuben greuben@pacbell.net
Raymond Riberich rayriberich@att.net
Harvey Rice hrice66@aol.com
Lois Miller Rickin lrickin@hotmail.com
John Robinson jer4ch@aol.com
Paula Rofey Singer dan7140@comcast.net
Carolyn Rofey Gray graymatter2@comcast.net
Margaret Roman Stefanko mmsnc@embarqmail.com
Judy Rosenberg judyjudyrose@sbcglobal.net
Faye Rosen Nelson frn925@comcast.net
Sally Rosenfield Samuels samuels570@comcast.net
Harvey Rothenstein aroth45@gmail.com
Joan Rubinstein Rozsa joan_rozsa@yahoo.com
Lynn Ruttenberg Mandel lynnrmandel@gmail.com
Alexander Speyer III ac3@nb.net
Hyla Sadowsky Caplan hylacaplan@verizon.net
Susan Sadowsky Kabat susankabat@cox.net
Lester Salamon lsalamon@jhu.edu
Joan Saul Schlessinger Jschlesinger777@msn.com
Lynn Schwartz Lippman lynnlippman@aol.com
Robert Seewald kmseewald@comcast.net
Howard Semins hsemins@verizon.net
Iris Shapiro Dewoskin irisdewoskin@cs.com
Judi Shapiro Redlich judi.redlich@transamerica.com
Karen K. Shapiro kks301@verizon.net
Harvey C. Shapiro, Ed. D. shapiro@caseassist.com
Charles P. Sherman sherman3235@aol.com
Samuel Shipkovitz HahnMeitner@gmail.com
Daniel Shrager dan@shrager.net
Daniel Shrager Dan@shrager.net
Edwin Siegel ersgolfer@yahoo.com
Merna Silverman Stein momndadstein@aol.com
Kathie Simon Frank kathie@umn.edu
Richard Simon rmsimon@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Irwin Singer singertriboscience@gmail.com
Arlene Slotsky Ware aware6@earthlink.net
Florence Solomon Lenhard F.lenhard@gmail.com
Melvin Solomon solly@tri-arc.com
Sherry Somach sscanary@aol.com
Zandra Specter zanspec@comcast.net
Ronald Spector spector@gwu.edu
Michael Spiegelman mzs440@hotmail.com
Toby Lee Spiegel tlspiegel@q.com
Nancy Stacer Sabo nsabo@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Janet Steinbach Kamon canit1@gmail.com
Stephen Steranchak ssteranchak@msn.com
David Strassman miamidave17@yahoo.com
James Takacs bananazero@hotmail.com
Thomas Tanglos ttanglos77@aol.com
Marshall Terkel marshallt@flpropertysearch.net
Catherine Trainor Cherevka kitty.cherevka@gmail.com
Barry Tumpson barryencore@earthlink.net
David Tyson davidstyson@hotmail.com
Gretchen Uebing Feiling gfeiling@hotmail.com
Adrian Valen Hoechstetter a.hoechstetter@comcast.net
William Voron voron@texas-skies.com
Carole Waldman Berman cberman66@gmail.com
David Walfish dafishsea@hotmail.com
Bernard Walters buzzyW@comcast.net
Ronna Wanetik Morrison ronnacep@aol.com
Ronald Wasserman rwass@ptd.net
Herb Weil herbweil@comcast.net
Robert Weinberg weinberg@wi.mit.edu
Judith Falk Weintraub melwein3@yahoo.com
Harvey Weiss harvweiss@aol.com
Leona ( Doni ) Weiss Felman L305@aol.com
Myrna Weiss Kettler mwkettler@verizon.net
Grier Werner Grierwerner@comcast.net
Teletha Wiggins King HLKI5@aol.com
John P Wilson jpw0118@aol.com
Barbara Winer Goldberg barbaralgoldberg@aol.com
Joanne Winer Miller m1128jm17@aol.com
Stanley A. Winikoff stan.winikoff@comcast.net
John Wolfe rascal@gci.net
Richard Wolk wolk_richard@hotmail.com
Diane Zatman Sklar s diane.sklar@yahoo.com
Diane Zatman Sklar w diane.sklar@yahoo.com
Doris Zelmanovitz Braun dorisbraun1@hotmail.com
Polly Zukerman Tannenbaum pazutah@aol.com