TAHS Class of 1960 – 75th Birthday Reunion

On October 21, 2017 a 75th birthday reunion was held at Atrias on the North Side.
Below is a list of those who attended. It was wonderful seeing everyone.

NAME EMAIL GUEST
Doris Braun dorisbraun1@hotmail.com  
Judy Brean Maglin judymaglin@gmail.com  
Jordan Brown Jordanbrown43@verizon.net  
Tim Conn timconn@thepreferredrealty.com  
Joan Breman joan@jbink.com  
Richard Diamondstone DD45357@comcast.net Karen Diamondstone
Richard Green richlgreen@aol.com Dana Green
Jon Gruber jon@gmcm.com  
Carol Halpern Maretsky carolemaretsky@gmail.com  
Shirley Katz Schneider sschneider@howardhanna.com Sylvan Schneider
Bob Keogh bobkeo@hotmail.com  
Peter King silvershade@windstream.net  
Mike Kweller mkweller@aol.com  
Sheldon Levine srlebl@verizon.net  
Alan Lichtenstein alanlich@verizon.net  
Tom Lippard tlippard43@gmail.com  
Ronald Marcus ronmarcus@aol.com  
Alan Nadel anadel@yahoo.com Zoe Nadel
Jim O'Brien jimmyo64@gmail.com Kathie O'Brien
Howard Semins hsemins@gmail.com Roni Semins
Karen Shapiro Kks301@verizon.net Mark Aronson
Irwin Singer singertriboscience@gmail.com Joan Singer
Mel Solomon Solly@tri-arc.com  
Ronald Spector spector@email.gwu.edu Dianne Spector
Alex Speyer ac3@nb.net  
Steve Steranchek ssteranchak@msn.com  
Sara Tarlow salpern9@gmail.com  
Carole Waldman Berman cberman66@gmail.com Barry Berman
Leona Weiss Feldman L305@aol.com  
Stephen Israel   Barb Israel